How to Check People out of a Service

Need help? Call us on +61 7 3107 1682

There are multiple ways to check people out of a service.

Search for an individual to check-out

You can check people out the same way as they get checked in. Simply go to the Check-in page (you will need to load up the service you wish to check them out of), search for an individual and click on their name.

v2-check-in-out

Once an individual’s name is clicked, you’ll see a list of the people in the family. From there, you can choose to uncheck the box next to an individual’s name, click on ‘Check-out’ or by clicking ‘Check-out All’.

v2-check-in-out2

The different buttons all have a different function.

  • Check-out button: This button checks the individual out of all services
  • Check-out All button: This button checks all individuals currently on the screen, out of all services shown.
  • Deselecting the service from the list: This checks the individual out of the specific service.

Check-out via Room

You can also choose to load all individuals checked into a specific room. You can do this from the check-in screen, by clicking on the room listed on the left hand side. If you’d like to check-out individuals from all services, you can go to Check-in > Rooms from the Admin Area and view check-ins for all services in specific rooms.

v2-check-in-out3

From there, you will be able to either check an individual out, or check an entire room out at once by clicking¬†the ‘Check-out All’ button.

v2-check-in-out4

Last Updated: 30th November, 2016

If you'd like assistance, please call us on +61 7 3107 1682, we would love to help!